EASST Advisory Board

John GiblinJohn Giblin

Former Police Federation of England and Wales National Roads Policing Lead

Michael PitneyMichael Pitney

Fire Officer, Kent Fire and Rescue Service

Adrian WalshAdrian Walsh

Director, RoadSafe

Norman Fraser

Inventor and IT expert.
Expertise in Moldova.

Toby HoweToby Howe

Highway Manager – Kent County Council Highways

Julie UttingJulie Utting

Halo Trust and former Project Manager and Coordinator for EASST and FIRE AID.

Alexander WurzAlexander Wurz

Racing driver and driver training expert

Member of the UN Road Safety Collaboration



Share This